XMR — · · 24h Vol — · Cap — Trade XMR
IncoCard Review 2026: No-KYC Prepaid Card — Limits and Acceptance

IncoCard Review 2026: No-KYC Prepaid Card — Limits and Acceptance

IncoCard markets no-KYC virtual and physical cards funded by Monero with a $5,000 load limit, yet user reports from 2026 raise serious reliability concerns.

IncoCard Service Overview

IncoCard operates via incocard.com and markets itself as a no-KYC prepaid virtual and physical crypto card service. Accounts are created with a randomly generated 10-digit access code only; no names, emails, phone numbers, government IDs, or other personal data are collected or required.

The privacy policy, last updated March 2026, confirms this code-only approach. Top-ups use Monero for maximum privacy or 25+ other cryptocurrencies. The service claims worldwide usability for online payments, subscriptions, Apple Pay and Google Pay contactless transactions, and ATM withdrawals on physical cards. Refunds return to a provided crypto address using only the access code, without ID verification.

Funding Methods and Privacy Claims

IncoCard accepts top-ups in Monero (XMR) for maximum privacy along with 25 or more other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, and USDC on multiple networks. Funding occurs without any name, email, phone, or government ID requirement. Instead, each account uses only a randomly generated 10-digit access code as its identifier.

Refunds return value to a user-supplied cryptocurrency address. The process relies solely on the access code and requires no additional identity verification. The privacy policy updated March 2026 states that the service collects no personal data and maintains accounts on a code-only basis, consistent with its no-KYC positioning.

These methods allow users to load virtual or physical cards while limiting the personal information exposed during funding and refund steps. The policy emphasizes that no KYC data is gathered at any stage of account creation or maintenance.

Pricing, Fees, and Load Limits

IncoCard lists a flat 2 percent fee on every load or top-up, taken directly from the deposit amount. The site states this rate applies uniformly to both virtual and physical cards as of October 2026.

A virtual card carries an upfront purchase price of 99 USD in addition to the 2 percent load fee. The maximum single load on a virtual card is capped at 5,000 USD, after which a new card must be purchased. Virtual cards are advertised with a three-year validity period from the date of issuance.

Physical cards are priced at 299 USD and include free worldwide shipping. The same 2 percent load fee applies, although the site does not publish a separate maximum load figure for the physical variant.

Card TypeUpfront CostLoad FeeMax LoadValidity
Virtual99 USD2 percent5,000 USD3 years
Physical299 USD2 percentNot statedNot stated

Users topping up the maximum virtual card therefore pay 99 USD plus 100 USD in fees before the 5,000 USD becomes spendable. All figures originate from incocard.com statements accessed in October 2026.

Acceptance Claims Versus Reported Performance

IncoCard's site asserts worldwide usability for online payments and subscriptions, plus Apple Pay and Google Pay contactless support, with physical cards also enabling ATM withdrawals. These statements appear without supporting merchant data or issuer details.

No major 2026 independent comparisons or audits of no-KYC crypto cards published between March and October 2026 list IncoCard at all. Sources such as cards.nokycme.com and monevia.io/best-no-kyc-crypto-cards omit the service entirely.

Third-party trackers paint a different picture. Monerica.com added the site in late March 2026 and marked it a scam by early April 2026 after user reports of non-functional cards, vanished support chat, and failed refund attempts. An October 6 2026 X post further accused the operator of suppressing questions about moderator identity while offering payment for promotion.

Without audited issuance rates, real acceptance logs, or delivery confirmations, the gap between advertised reach and documented outcomes remains unbridged. Prospective users therefore have only the operator's claims and the negative tracker entries to weigh.

Risks, Scam Reports, and Verification Gaps

Independent trackers have flagged IncoCard repeatedly. monerica.com added the service on February 25, 2025; by early April 2026 the directory marked it a scam after users reported non-functional cards, vanishing support chat, and failed refund attempts.

An October 6, 2026 X post accused the Inco team of paying for promotion while banning a user who asked about moderator identities. These reports center on the same pattern: funds sent via Monero or other coins produce no working card and no return of the access-code-linked balance.

No major 2026 comparison of no-KYC cards includes IncoCard. The service is absent from audits covering issuance success rates, real merchant or ATM acceptance, physical-card delivery, or issuer details. Without audited performance data, claims of $5,000 loads, worldwide acceptance, and instant refunds remain unverified.

FAQ

How is an IncoCard account created?

Creation uses only a randomly generated 10-digit access code; no name, email, phone or ID is required or collected.

Which cryptocurrencies fund IncoCard?

Monero provides the strongest privacy option, alongside Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT and USDC on multiple networks.

What load fee applies?

A 2 percent fee is charged on every top-up according to the site statement current as of October 2026.

What is the maximum load per virtual card?

The advertised limit is $5,000 per virtual card.

How are refunds processed?

Refunds return to a crypto address supplied with the access code and require no ID verification.

Are there independent checks of card performance?

No major 2026 comparison or audit lists IncoCard, and monerica.com marked the service a scam by April 2026 after user reports of non-functional cards and failed refunds.

How should similar no-KYC services be evaluated?

Check for recent independent audits, successful user reports outside the provider’s own channels, and whether the service appears in established directories updated after March 2026.

What risks arise if support disappears?

User reports on monerica.com and X in 2026 described disappearing chat support and unprocessed refunds, leaving funds inaccessible once the access code is the only recovery method.